The People Behind a More Representative Government

Here are some of the people inside our government working to make it more diverse, equitable, and inclusive. ( * next to name indicates members of the DEIA Initiative ; Grayscale photos indicate outgoing members. )

Office of Presidential Personnel

Domestic Policy Council

Office of Management and Budget

Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC)

Office of Personnel Management

Office of Science and Technology Policy

Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officers

Gender Policy Council (GPC)

Chief Human Capital Officers

Office of the Chief of Staff